Invocation: Steve VanScoik
Pledge & 4 Way: Gerald Straw
Song: No song due to program
50/50 Winner: John Stewart but not a winner
Our Guests Today:
  • Dick Kallenburg (Elkhart)
  • Stan Cohen (Elkhart Noon)
  • Cameron Green (Concord Sr.)
  • Mikayla Gustason (Concord Sr.)
  • John Trout (Superintendant)
  • Chad Stamm (Principal-Concord Intermediate)
  • Ryan Eckhart (Director Elementary Education)
  • Gerry Donlon (Principal-Concord West Side)
  • Kent Myers (Principal-Ox Bow Elementary)
  • Shad Hartsough (Principal- Concord East Side)
  • Carol Kratzer (Concord West Side Teacher)
  • Anne Reverman (Concord West Side Teacher)
  • Katie Meyer (Concord East Side Teacher)
  • Brad Reimer (Ox Bow Elementary Teacher)
Program Today:
Steve Van Scoik invited four elementary school teachers, their principals, the superintendent, director of elementary education, and the principal of Concord Intermediate to attend a special ceremony to honor these four teachers listed above. The teachers had no idea that they were going to be honored at our meeting. Papers were sent to the different concord schools and it simply asked who is your favorite teacher and why. From there the papers were collected and the teachers were chosen. At our meeting Steve surprised these teachers with a book filled with the papers that the students had wrote. Some of these papers were read out loud and the teachers were very touched. Along with receiving the book the teachers also received an award. The principals of each of the schools stood up and spoke about their staff member that was being recognized. The superintendent and the principal from Concord Intermediate School also spoke. 
Future Meetings
Date    Program Chair  
​1/20   Steve Colograssi
1/27   Gary Decker
2/3   Club Assembly
2/10   John Deuschle
​2/17   Paul Eash
2/24   Angie Fisher
3/2    Samantha Forester
Club Information
Welcome to our Club!
Service Above Self
We meet Wednesdays at 12:00 PM
Community Room Concord Mall
3701 S. Main Street Concord Mall
Elkhart, IN  46517
United States
District Site
Venue Map
Russell Hampton
National Awards Services Inc.